jump to navigation

The way to a man’s heart is through his stomach… April 9, 2006

Posted by Sean in Daily Dosage.
trackback

Quality Dinner Quality Dinner Thursday Dinner Iron Chef Sharon

To paraphrase a female co-worker, a way to a man's heart is through his stomach and any woman who does not believe that is in denial. I don't know if I totally agree with that but food is one of the ways to get to a man's heart. Another is through his penis.

I haven't been able to come and have dinner with Sharon on Wednesday for awhile since she started studying for the GMAT. She finally took her GMAT at the end of March! Last Wednesday was a first time in a long that I had a chance to have dinner with her. She sure know how to make it special. Check out the pictures of the meal. I hope this continues. To also paraphrase the same co-worker, now that I'm married I don't make the same food I used to make for my husband. I'm certain that this will not last for long and I'll enjoy it while it lasts.

Comments»

1. Hugh H. Maxwell - October 29, 2007

It is not the food.It is the relationship that enebles him to come have food with you.Then the relationship grows because of the consistency. It could be anything else casual,social and other wise that you both share. To say that ” THE WAY to a man’s heart…. seem too resolute and final.There are many other things.Asa matter of fact I find it as an insult.

2. Formula 7 - July 21, 2010

Hello, site author. Thank you sharing this very beautiful. I hope I make the following comments are not an issue for the bloc. I hope the site continues.


Leave a comment